Hello All :-) This time I am back to blogging for sure:-)

I remember the craze blogging had created for me when I first created my blog about 2 years ago. Or was it 3? I dont remember. After initial posts about anything and everything that was going on in my life (which btw is Art of Living Only! ) I got bored to be honest. I used twitter for sometime and found that also going the same way for me. What has really been working for me is twitter-like SMS group named ‘RBLife!’ I’ve created on my cell. I prefer sending smses to my dear ones. With perfect-competition and market forces at work, national smses, atleast on my service provider, cost 10000 for a mere Rs 75. So if you are not getting these smses frequently and you want them, just sms me @9872628183. The only hitch is the time taken for delivery, given every sms takes about 4 seconds of my cell ( an E63 – I would highly recommend the fone for smsing).

O wow! This post brings me back to writing. I’ve shifted back to wordpress from blogger as the craze for customizing the template has died and am happy with the templates wordpress offers.They are simply put – more elegant.

I’ve been super busy atleast in the last few days running errands like searching for a super quality whole-day-comfortably-sitting chair, attending meetings regarding Guruji’s visit to Chandigarh, taking courses, installing new stuff on my Mac, experimenting with installing Mac on a PC,and so on.

What has changed @home is throwing out the Reliance Broadband Datacard and getting an airtel wifi with unlimited download option. 276 has become a cyber cafe for volunteers ever since!!

Ok more later. I shall rush for a meeting regarding fixing venue for Guruji’s visit.

Love

Jai Gurudeva!

Ramnik

Leave a comment